“I thought I was going to die in this 8×8 animal cage”

English: Slogan for the support of the persecu...

English: Slogan for the support of the persecuted American ex-soldier who is claimed to have leaked secret documents to WikiLeaks Deutsch: Slogan für die Unterstützung und Freilassung von Bradley Manning, der beschuldigt wird, geheime Dokumente an WikiLeaks weitergegeben zu haben (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

BRADLEY MANNING SPEAKS: ‘I had pretty much given up. I thought I was going to die in this 8×8 animal cage’ – on Kuwait

no link, was on twitter

One thought on ““I thought I was going to die in this 8×8 animal cage”

Leave a Reply

